gerzap.blogg.se

Raspberry pi plex media server keeps failing
Raspberry pi plex media server keeps failing






connect (101: Network is unreachable)Į: Unable to fetch some archives, maybe run apt-get update or try with -fix-missing?Īs I said I am, as an absolute newbie, trying to set up Plex on my Raspberry pi 4.

raspberry pi plex media server keeps failing

connect (101: Network is unreachable) Cannot initiate the connection to :80 (93.93.128.193). connect (101: Network is unreachable)Į: Failed to fetch.

raspberry pi plex media server keeps failing

The following NEW packages will be installed:Ġ upgraded, 1 newly installed, 0 to remove and 0 not upgraded.Īfter this operation, 156 kB of additional disk space will be used.Įrr:1 buster/main armhf apt-transport-https all 1.8.2Ĭannot initiate the connection to :80 (2a00:1098:0:80:1000:75:0:3).

raspberry pi plex media server keeps failing

I get the following output which is way beyond my understanding. I am trying to set up plex om my raspberry pi 4Įarly on in the process, when I enter the command








Raspberry pi plex media server keeps failing